Holy Trinity Orthodox Church - East Meadow, Long Island

Schedule | Contact Us | Directions | Home

Saturdays: Great Vespers at 7 pm
Sundays: Divine Liturgy at 9:30 am

Share
holy trinity on facebook
holy trinity on youtube
"Remember, all those who
have fallen asleep before us
in the hope of resurrection
to eternal life."

Anaphora prayer from the
Liturgy of St. Basil the Great

. .News & Info / Photo & Video Library / 2011 Photo Archive

     

Liturgy for the Feast of the Nativity
December 25, 2011

Christmas Eve Vigil
December 24, 2011

Galleries from Past Years

View all View all  
     

54th Annual Christmas Program
December 11, 2011

Parish Decorating Get-together
December 8, 2011

Sisterhood Recognition Sunday
October 16, 2011

View all View all View all
     

2nd Annual CROP Walk
October 15, 2011

Choir Recognition Sunday
October 2, 2011

First Sunday of Church School
September 11, 2011

View all View all View all
     
Parishwide Open House
September 10, 2011

Vacation Bible School - Day 1
August 1, 2011

Vacation Bible School - Day 2
August 3, 2011

View all View all View all
     

Vacation Bible School - Day 3
August 4, 2011

Vacation Bible School - Day 4
August 5, 2011

Parish Family Picnic
Sunday, July 17, 2011

View all View all View all
     

Pentecost Festal Celebration
Sunday, June 12, 2011

Last Sunday of Church School
Sunday, May 22, 2011

Church School Mini-Golf Outing
Saturday, May 21, 2011

View all

View all

View all

     

Church School House Clean-up
Saturday, May 21, 2011

Seminarians Farewell
Sunday, May 15, 2011

Pascha
Sunday, April 24, 2011

View all

View all

View all

     
Holy Week 2011

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 17, 2011

Palm Sunday Church School Class
Sunday, April 17, 2011

View all
View all
     
Lazarus Saturday
Saturday, April 16, 2011
Prosphora / Proskemedia Class
Saturday-Sunday, April 2-3, 2011

Lenten Mission Vespers
Sunday, March 26, 2011

View all
View all
View all
     
Lenten Retreat with Bishop Michael
Saturday, March 19, 2011

Sunday of Orthodoxy
Sunday, March 13, 2011

Farewell for Fr John & Regina Garvey
Sunday, February 27, 2011
View all
View all
View all
     
Feast of the Presentation - Class projects
Tuesday, February 1, 2011
March for Life - Washington, DC
Monday, January 24, 2011
Glagolev 60th Wedding Anniversary
Sunday, January 23, 2011
View All View all View all
     

Theophany
Thursday, January 6, 2011

Winter 2011 Past year photo collections
View all View all  
 
Welcome Worship Education Ministries Fellowship News & Info
About Us
What We Believe
Schedule
Membership
Sacraments
FAQ

Contact Us
Liturgical Services
Church Year
Altar Servers
Choir
Virtual Church Tour
Live Broadcasts
Schedule
Church School
Youth Ministry
OCF - Campus Ministry
Vacation Bible School
Adult Education
Christmas Program
Resources
Christian Kitchen
Prayer Ministry
Sisterhood
Gift Shop
Outreach
Support Our Programs
Youth Events
Young Families
Seniors
Annual Open House
Coffee Hour
Calendar of Events
Parish News
Schedule
Photo / Video Gallery
Library
Parish History
Links
Sitemap

© 2013 Holy Trinity Orthodox Church | 369 Green Avenue | East Meadow, NY 11554 | 516-483-3649 | info@htocem.org